Kanye West Yeezus 2013-WHOA

MUSiC, Album. June 14, 2013 by Anonymous.

Your anticipated album of the year?

Kanye West - Yeezus [2013] [Album]
Def Jam / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR)

Yeezus is the upcoming sixth studio album by American hip hop recording artist Kanye West. It is set to be released on June 18, 2013, by Roc-A-Fella Records, with distribution by Def Jam Recordings. It was primarily recorded in Paris, with West enlisting various artists and close collaborators for work and production on the album. Initial promotion of Yeezus included worldwide video projections of the album's music and live television performances.

Album info
1 - On Sight
2 - Black Skinhead
3 - I Am A God
4 - New Slaves
5 - Hold My Liquor
6 - I'm In It
7 - Blood On The Leaves
8 - Guilt Trip
9 - Send It Up
10 - Bound 2

Download File

Kanye_West-Yeezus-2013-WHOA - Datafile - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-06-2013]