Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [2010] [Album]

MUSiC. November 9, 2010 by Anonymous.

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rapper Kanye West, which is scheduled to be released on Roc-A-Fella Records on November 22, 2010. The album was formerly known as Good Ass Job and tentatively Dark Twisted Fantasy, before being renamed. Production for the album began in early 2010, with West spending most of his time recording in Hawaii. GOOD Music artist Big Sean was the second to announce the title of the album as Good Ass Job" (after a 2005 interview with West while he was promoting his second album, Late Registration) which falls in line with the album West had planned to put out following Graduation before he released 808s & Heartbreak instead. Production will come from West himself, Q-Tip, DJ Premier, RZA, Pete Rock, Madlib, DJ Toomp, Swizz Beatz, Lex Luger, and Justin Vernon.

Label: Def Jam Recordings
Store Date: November 22, 2010

01. Dark Fantasy
02. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
04. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
05. All Of The Lights
06. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
07. So Appalled (feat. JAY-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
08. Devil In A New Dress (feat. Rick Ross)
09. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
10. Hell Of A Life
11. Blame Game (feat. John Legend)
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-11-2010]