Kamelot-Poetry For The Poisoned 2010-VAG

MUSiC. September 12, 2010 by ziko.
Kamelot-Poetry For The Poisoned 2010-VAG
Kamelot-Poetry_For_The_Poisoned-2010-VAG | 73.54 MB

The legendary American/Norwegian Metal Masters KAMELOT are back with their ninth studio release, “Poetry For The Poisoned”, their most diverse and complete album to date. Initially written in the remote woods of Norway, and with final songwriting sessions completed in Germany, the dynamic compositions of “Poetry For The Poisoned” take the listener on an emotional journey that touches both the mind and soul with its mix of Progressive elements, Modern Rock, dark arts and, of course, Power Metal!

ARTIST: Kamelot
TITLE: Poetry For The Poisoned
GENRE: Metal
GRABBER: EAC (Secure Mode)
ENCODER: LAME 3.97 / -V2 --vbr-new
QUALITY: 186 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
PLAYTIME: 0h 50min 03sec total
SIZE: 67.11MB
RELEASE DATE: 2010-09-14
RIP DATE: 2010-09-12

Track List:
01. The Great Pandemonium 4:22
02. If Tomorrow Came 3:55
03. Dear Editor 1:18
04. The Zodiac 4:00
05. Hunter's Season 5:33
06. House On A Hill 4:15
07. Necropolis 4:17
08. My Train Of Thoughts 4:07
09. Seal Of Woven Years 5:11
10. Poetry For The Poisoned: Pt. I: Incubus 2:56
11. Poetry For The Poisoned: Pt. II: So Long 3:24
12. Poetry For The Poisoned: Pt. III: All Is Over 1:03
13. Poetry For The Poisoned: Pt. IV: Dissection 1:58
14. Once Upon A Time 3:44

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-09-2010]