Kahi - Who Are You? 2013

Asia, Korean. October 10, 2013 by ranikid.

Kahi returns with her first mini-album since graduating from After School last year! See how Kahi has grown as a solo artist with her second mini-album Who Are You? The mini-album comes with six tracks, each featuring a different collaborating artist – Swings, Dumbfoundead, Dok2, Yoon Do Hyun and former After School member Bekah.

가희 - Who Are You?
MP3 / 320 / CD / 48.85 MB

01. Boys and Girls ( Feat. Swings)
02. It's ME (feat. Dumbfoundead)
03. Hey boy (feat. Dok2)
04. Sinister (feat. 베카)
05. 색색의 세계 With 윤도현 of YB
06. Slow


Download File

Kahi_Who.Are.You.2013-320cd yahoo . mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-10-2013]