Juvenile - Rejuvenation 2012-C4

MUSiC, Album. June 22, 2012 by Jason.

Here's Juvenile and his new album released from an indie label. I like it better than his previous record

Juvenile - Rejuvenation [2012] [Album]
Young Empire Rerords, Fontana / CD
MP3 V0 VBR / Scene
WEB AAC / 256 iTunes purchase.

01. Rejuvenation
02. Power (feat. Rick Ross)
03. Can't Stop My Money
04. Mardi Gras
05. Lost My Mind
06. Imma Get Rich
07. Fall Back (feat. Z-Ro, Trae tha Truth)
08. Bad Guy
09. Ahh Haa
10. Im Yo People (feat. Skip, Young Juve)
11. Got It Like That (feat. Skip, Wacko)
12. Still Here (feat. Skip, Wacko)
13. Ain't What You Want
14. Toast to the Good Life

Download File

Download from Extabit Exoshare Uploaded.to Squillion

Download from Extabit Exoshare Uploaded.to Squillion

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-06-2012]