Justin Townes Earle Absent Fathers 2015-404

MUSiC, Album. January 10, 2015 by Anonymous.

Justin Townes Earle - Absent Fathers [2015] [Album]
Loose Music / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Following the success of his critically-acclaimed-fifth-studio-album, Single Mothers, Justin Townes Earle is pleased to announce the release of the companion album, Absent Fathers. Comprised of 10 tracks, Absent Fathers was recorded alongside Single Mothers as a double album, but as Justin began to sequence it, he felt each half needed to make its own statement and they took on their own identities. Absent Fathers will be released January 13, 2015. See below for the complete track list.

Single Mothers was released on September 9, 2014 via Vagrant Records and is available now on iTunes. Combined with Absent Fathers, the double album perfectly showcases exactly why Justin Townes Earle is considered a forefather of Contemporary Americana. Hailed as an album that's "showing the world that alt-country can be pretty dope," (Noisey/Vice), Single Mothers has had great radio success, peaking at #2 on Americana radio charts at #18 at Non-Comm.

01. Farther From Me (3:45)
02. Why (2:26)
03. Least I Got The Blues (2:31)
04. Call Ya Momma (3:38)
05. Day And Night (4:24)
06. Round The Bend (2:33)
07. When The One You Love Loses Faith (4:12)
08. Slow Monday (2:19)
09. Someone Will Pay (2:13)
10. Looking For A Place To Land (3:29)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-01-2015]