Justin Moore - Outlaws Like Me 2011-C4

MUSiC, Album. July 6, 2011 by CONFiG.
Justin Moore - Outlaws Like Me 2011-C4

Justin Moore - Outlaws Like Me 2011-C4

Outlaws Like Me is the second studio album by American country music recording artist Justin Moore. It was released on June 21, 2011 via The Valory Music Co.. The album includes the single "If Heaven Wasn't So Far Away", which has reached top 5 on Hot Country Songs.

Label: Valory Music Group
Genre: Country
StoreDate: Jun-21-2011
Source: CDDA
Grabber: Exact Audio Copy (Secure Mode
Encoding Scheme: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Size: 89,1 MB
Total Playing Time: 46:55

01. Redneck Side 02:35
02. My Kind Of Woman 02:45
03. If Heaven Wasn't So Far Away 03:45
04. Run Out Of Honky Tonks 03:43
05. Beer Time 02:50
06. Bait A Hook 03:30
07. Flyin' Down A Back Road 03:53
08. If You Don't Like My Twang 03:42
09. Guns 03:55
10. Sunshine Babies 03:03
11. Til My Last Day 03:55
12. Bed Of My Chevy 03:28
13. Outlaws Like Me 05:51

password: www.DOWNLOADBOX.org


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-07-2011]