Justin Bieber - Journals [2013] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. December 23, 2013 by Anonymous.

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas Believers

Justin Bieber - Journals [2013] [Album]
Mastered for iTunes / WEB
AAC / 256

Journals is a compilation album by Canadian recording artist Justin Bieber, released on December 22, 2013 by Island Records. Released after a ten-week digital download campaign entitled Music Mondays, in which one new song was released every Monday night from October 7, 2013 to December 9, 2013, Journals includes five previously unreleased songs in addition to the ten Music Monday releases. Looking to further transition into adult-oriented styles, the album features prominent R&B elements and more mature themes. As executive producer, Bieber enlisted collaborators such as Rodney Jerkins, Maejor Ali, Chance the Rapper and R. Kelly to work on the project. On December 23 it was announced a bonus track called Flatline.

Album info
01. Heartbreaker
02. All That Matters
03. Hold Tight
04. Recovery
05. Bad Day
06. All Bad
07. PYD (feat. R. Kelly)
08. Roller Coaster
09. Change Me
10. Confident (feat. Chance The Rapper)
11. One Life
12. Backpack (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. What’s Hatnin’ (feat. Future)
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis (feat. Big Sean)

Download File

Datafile - Uploaded - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-12-2013]