Justin Bieber - Believe 2012-VOiCE & iTunes Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. June 15, 2012 by nico.

Update: now here's CDrip and iTunes Deluxe Edition The third upcoming album by "Twitter King" Justin Bieber, set to be released through Island Records (Universal Music Group) on June 19, 2012.

Justin Bieber - Believe [2012] [Album]
Island Def Jam (Universal) / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

iTunes Deluxe Edition Bonus Track / WEB
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital booklet included.

01 All Around The World
02 Boyfriend
03 As Long As You Love Me
04 Take You
05 Right Here
06 Catching Feelings
07 Fall
08 Die In Your Arms
09 Thought of You
10 Beauty And A Beat
11 One Love
12 Be Alright
13 Believe

Deluxe edition bonus tracks.
14 Out Of Town Girl
15 She Don't Like The Lights
16 Maria

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Uploaded.to Exoshare

Justin_Bieber-Believe-2012-iTunes Deluxe Edition Bonus Track
Download from Extabit Squillion Uploaded.to Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-06-2012]