Junko Yano - Kishi no Nai Kawa no Hotori de [2012]

Asia, Japanese. June 4, 2012 by ranikid.

Ayako Yano album based in Kochi, to do the activities live in one's own sweet way around the country. The concept of this work is "Living Together". No because of who, that this era was born alive their chosen or been chosen, land, status, in limited time, keep thinking that living with what is before your eyes.

Junko Yano - Kishi no Nai Kawa no Hotori de [2012]
矢野絢子 - 岸のない河のほとりで
Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Pop
Rate: ★★★☆☆


Size: 126.73Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 040612-JY-kishinonaikawa-2012-320Kbps

1. らせん階段
2. 黒い雨
3. ろくでなしって呼んで下さい。
4. ハーメルンの笛の音
5. ブーツ
6. 道玄坂を転がり落ちて
7. 柊の胸
8. 何度でも
9. 汽笛は泣いて
10. 太陽の人
11. 露草
12. 春吉

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-06-2012]
  • Alexandre Marchand
  • [27 June 2012 20:07]
Thank you