Jungle - Jungle 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. July 15, 2014 by Anonymous.

Jungle - Jungle [2014] [Album]
XL Recordings / XLDA 647 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

London-based collective Jungle will release their debut album on 14th July 2014 (15th July in the US). Released on XL Recordings, their eponymous album is set to be one of the year's most anticipated debut records, building on the success of their 'Busy Earnin', 'The Heat' and 'Platoon' singles.

Jungle are based around a core musical duo of lifelong friends known simply as 'J' and 'T', who expand to a thrilling seven piece live, and make mesmeric, kaleidoscopic modern soul that's unmistakably born in the UK but has true global appeal. The album was recorded between the band's own home studio in Shepherds Bush, London and the XL Recordings studio in nearby Ladbroke Grove.

1. The Heat (03:16)
2. Accelerate (03:04)
3. Busy Earnin' (03:01)
4. Platoon (03:12)
5. Drops (02:53)
6. Time (03:33)
7. Smoking Pixels (01:47)
8. Julia (03:15)
9. Crumbler (03:02)
10. Son of a Gun (03:28)
11. Lucky I Got What I Want (04:16)
12. Lemonade Lake (04:19)

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-07-2014]