Julian Casablancas And The Voidz - Tyranny 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. September 23, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 23-09-2014

  • Julian Casablancas + The Voidz - Tyranny [2014] [Album]
    Cult Records / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

    2014 album from the Strokes frontman and his mates. Julian Casablancas is widely regarded as one of the most distinctive artistic voices of our generation, both literally and figuratively. He is in the rare company of a small and very select group of artists that have been able to achieve mass levels of international popularity, while maintaining the highest standards of artistic integrity and respect among peers. Through his groundbreaking work with The Strokes in 2001, to his first solo album, PHRAZES FOR THE YOUNG in 2009, to his recent Grammy-winning collaboration with Daft Punk, Julian remains a musical visionary and creative force. Over the past four years, Julian Casablancas + The Voidz have come together through music connections and friends in NYC and LA via their love of beat driven, aggressive and avant grade music with the power of modern harmonies to make it catchy and powerful. A punk band that can play and style of music, they take pride in their versatility.

    Album info
    01. Take Me In Your Army (4:21)
    02. Crunch Punch (4:51)
    03. M.utually A.ssured D.estruction (2:33)
    04. Human Sadness (10:57)
    05. Where No Eagles Fly (3:44)
    06. Father Electricity (7:24)
    07. Johan Von Bronx (6:01)
    08. Business Dog (2:35)
    09. Xerox (5:05)
    10. Dare I Care (6:07)
    11. Nintendo Blood (5:55)
    12. Off To War... (3:18)

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [23-09-2014]