JUJU - What You Want [2015]

Asia, Japanese. November 21, 2015 by ranikid.

"What You Want" is the 31st single released by JUJU. The title track was used as the theme for the Nippon TV-Kei drama Gisou no Fuufu

[Single] JUJU - What You Want [2015.11.18]
MP3 / 320 / CD
Flac / Lossless / CD

CD Tracklist:
01. What You Want
02. Yumemiru Chanson Ningyou (夢みるシャンソン人形; Dreaming Song Doll)
03. Kazanari Janai no yo Namida wa (飾りじゃないのよ涙は; Tears Aren't Just for Show)
04. What You Want -Instrumental-

Download File

JUJU - What You Want [2015.11.18]_320Web.rar mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-11-2015]