Judas Priest Screaming For Vengeance 2012 NTSC BONUS COMPLETE MDVDR-BERCViD

MUSiC, MDVDR. September 4, 2012 by CONFiG.

BERCViD scene group, brings Screaming For Vengeance Special 30th Anniversary Edition! (DVD) by Judas Priest

To celebrate the 30 year anniversary of this epic release, Judas Priest present you with SCREAMING FOR VENGEANCE – SPECIAL 30TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION, containing not only the re-mastered original album plus bonus tracks, but also a live DVD from the 1983 US Festival show, filmed in San Bernadino CA on 29th May 1983.

Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: Sony Music
Region: NTSC
Audio: LPCM

A vital part of rock history - Judas Priest have spent 4 decades writing classic songs and putting on spectacular live shows. During this period, the band has sold in excess of 30 million albums, and played to countless millions of fans across the globe. In 1982, they released their eighth studio album SCREAMING FOR VENGEANCE, containing their hugely successful You’ve Got Another Thing Coming, the single which proved that metal could get mainstream radio airplay in the US – leading the way for a whole generation of new metal bands.

The US Festival was intended to be a celebration of evolving technologies; a marriage of music, computers, television and people - organized by Steve Wozniak formerly of Apple Computer.

The SCREAMING FOR VENGEANCE – SPECIAL 30TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION Live DVD was filmed at the second, and what turned out to be last, US Festival in 1983. The Sunday was the Heavy Metal Day -"It was the day new wave died and rock n' roll took over". It set the single-day concert attendance record for the US with an estimated 375,000 people.

1982 heralded 'Screaming For Vengeance', the 8th studio album by Judas Priest and it is still regarded as one of the greatest metal albums of all time.

01. Electric Eye
02. Riding on the Wind
03. Heading Out to the Highway
04. Metal Gods
05. Breaking the Law
06. Diamonds and Rust
07. Victim of Changes
08. Living After Midnight
09. The Green Manalishi (with the Two-Pronged Crown)
10. Screaming for Vengeance
11. You've Got Another Thing Coming
12. Hell Bent for Leather


Download File

Netload | Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!