Judas Priest Epitaph 2013 720p MBluRay x264-FKKHD

MUSiC, MBluRay. June 3, 2013 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: 1080p. 21-06-2013

  • Scene group FKKHD delivers Bluray release Judas Priest: Epitaph (2013)

    Genre: Concert
    format: mkv
    video: 1280x720
    audio: DTS 5.1 @ 1510 Kbps 142 mins
    source: Bluray
    Release date: 2013-06-03

    In May 2012, Judas Priest wrapped up their epic "Epitaph" world tour with a storming set at London's Hammersmith Apollo. The band, having announced that this would be their final large-scale world tour, celebrated their last and possibly final show with an incredible career-spanning set list that brought down the house. In addition to performing all their classics "Breaking The Law," Living After Midnight and "You ve Got Another Thing Comin'" the Priest dug deep into their catalog, performing at least one song from each of their albums, which rounded off their 23-song set list.

    Now, one year later, this legendary set will be released on DVD, BluRay and digital long form video by Legacy Recordings (US). The Epitaph captures Priest's electrifying over the top metal onslaught and is proof they are still at the top of their game after 40 years of headbanging.

    Tracks include:
    1. Rapid Fire
    2. Metal Gods
    3. Heading Out To The Highway
    4. Judas Rising
    5. Starbreaker
    6. Victim Of Changes
    7. Never Satisfied
    8. Diamonds And Rust
    9. Prophecy
    10. Night Crawler
    11. Turbo Lover
    12. Beyond The Realms Of Death
    13. The Sentinel
    14. Blood Red Skies
    15. The Green Manalishi (with the two pronged crown)
    16. Breaking The Law
    17. Painkiller
    18. Hellion
    19. Electric Eye
    20. Hell Bent For Leather
    21. You ve Got Another Thing Coming
    22. Living After Midnight

    Download File

    Judas.Priest.Epitaph.2013.720p.MBluRay.x264-FKKHD nuke no.ivtc_field.shifted_get.RHyTM.proper [ZoNeNET]

    Judas.Priest.Epitaph.2013.1080p.MBluRay.x264-FKKHD nuke no.ivtc_field.shifted_get.RHyTM.proper [ZoNeNET]

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [3-06-2013]