Joywave - How Do You Feel Now 2015-MTD

MUSiC, Album. April 22, 2015 by Anonymous.

Joywave - How Do You Feel Now? [2015] [Album]
Cultco Music/Hollywood Records / D001915892 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

After a 2014 that saw the release of their debut EP, How Do You Feel?, buzzworthy festival appearances across the U.S., and their late night debut performance on Late Night With Seth Meyers, Joywave are back to kick off 2015 in a big way.

News of their debut album comes in conjunction with Joywave's announcement that they will be joining Bleachers on a U.S. tour this spring, prior to the record's release.

1. Somebody New 3:26
2. Carry Me 4:18
3. Tongues (Feat. Kopps) 3:54
4. Destruction 3:04
5. Now 4:22
6. Parade 3:20
7. In Clover 4:27
8. Feels Like A Lie 4:43
9. Traveling At The Speed Of Light 7:33
10. Nice House 5:40
11. Bad Dreams 4:16

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-04-2015]