Joyce Manor - Of All Things I Will Soon Grow Tired 2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. March 30, 2012 by Jason.

CDrip Joyce Manor's 2nd full length emerged after weeks in a dimly lit, hazy recording session with producer Jack Shirley. The few surviving witnesses reported having heard extended jam sessions, which purportedly included a savage 16-minute medley of "Smothered in Hugs" and "There Is a Light That Never Goes Out" among other hellish dirges. When a haggard courier arrived months later at Asian Man's doorstep, handing us the master copy of the record with his last breath, what was discovered were nine gems of dulcet guitar pop and cathartic punk.

Joyce Manor - Of All Things I Will Soon Grow Tired [2012]

LABEL: Asian Man Records

RiP DATE: 2012-03-30
STORE DATE: 2012-04-17

GRABBER: EAC V0.99 prebeta 4
SiZE: 26.16 megs
BiTRATE: 262 kbps avg

1. These Kind Of Ice Skates 1:19
2. Comfortable Clothes 1:04
3. See How Tame I Can Be? 1:29
4. Drainage 1:11
5. Video Killed The Radio Star 2:16
6. If I Needed You There 1:07
7. Bride Of Usher 2:19
8. Violent Inside 1:30
9. I'm Always Tired 0:49


Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-03-2012]