Joss Stone - Super Duper Hits: The Best of Joss Stone [2011] [Anthology]

MUSiC, Album. October 3, 2011 by robinhood.

Joss Stone with Common & Jamie Hartman - Super Duper Hits: The Best of Joss Stone [2011] [Anthology]

Audio CD (3 Oct 2011)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Virgin Catalogue
Original Release / AAC / 256

Anthology info
01. Fell In Love With a Boy
02. Super Duper Love
03. You Had Me
04. Right to Be Wrong
05. Don't Cha Wanna Ride
06. Spoiled
07. Tell Me 'Bout It
08. Baby Baby Baby
09. Tell Me What We're Gonna Do Now (feat. Common)
10. Bruised But Not Broken
11. L-O-V-E
12. Free Me
13. Stalemate (feat. Jamie Hartman)

Buy at Amazon,_The_Best_of_Joss_Stone_(2003-2009)_-_aac_-_256.rar,_The_Best_of_Joss_Stone_(2003-2009)_-_aac_-_256.rar,_The_Best_of_Joss_Stone_(2003-2009)_-_aac_-_256.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!