Joss Stone - LP1 [2011] iTunes Bonus Tracks

MUSiC, Album. July 28, 2011 by CONFiG.
Joss Stone - LP1 [2011] iTunes Bonus Tracks

LP1 is the fifth studio album by English recording artist Joss Stone. Scheduled to be released on July 26, 2011, the singer has partnered with Surfdog Records to released the album on her own label, Stoneā€™d Record, following her departure from EMI. Recorded in Nashville, Tennessee within six days only, Stone co-wrote and co-produced the album with Eurythmics co-founder, David A. Stewart, the album was put together in just six days.

Release Name: Joss Stone with Dave Stewart - LP1 [2011] [Album]
iTunes. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.. Digital booklet included.

Album info
01. Newborn (03:44)
02. Karma (03:54)
03. Don't Start Lying To Me Now (04:08)
04. Last One To Know (04:52)
05. Drive All Night (05:08)
06. Cry Myself To Sleep (03:52)
07. Somehow (03:04)
08. Landlord (03:58)
09. Boat Yard (05:03)
10. Take Good Care (02:30)

iTunes Bonus Tracks:
11. Picnic for Two (feat. Dave Stewart) (4:15)
12. Cutting the Breeze (03:39)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-07-2011]