Joss Stone - Colour Me Free (2009) [LOSSLESS FLAC]

MUSiC. April 24, 2010 by mrventran.
Joss Stone - Colour Me Free (2009) [LOSSLESS FLAC]
Joss Stone - Colour Me Free (2009)
13 tracks | 1CD | LOSSLESS FLAC | R&B | 470 MB

Track list:

01. Free Me (Joss Stone, Conner Reeves, Jonathan Shorten, Kenya Baker)
02. Could Have Been You (Stone, Reeves, Shorten)
03. Parallel Lines (featuring Jeff Beck and Sheila E.) (Stone, Reeves, Shorten)
04. Lady (Stone, Reeves, Shorten)
05. 4 and 20 (Stone, Reeves, Shorten)
06. Big Ol' Game (featuring Raphael Saadiq) (Stone, Saadiq)
07. Governmentalist (featuring Nas) (Stone, Hayley Carline, Neville Malcolm, Nasir Jones, Reeves, Shorten)
08. Incredible (Stone, Michael Bowes, Pete Cherry, Colin Hickson, Nikolaj Juel, Paddy Milner, Shorten, Richie Stevens)
09. You Got the Love (Anthony B. Stephens, Arnecia Michelle Harris)
10. I Believe It to My Soul (featuring David Sanborn) (Ray Charles)
11. Stalemate (Ben's Brother featuring Joss Stone) (Stone, Jamie Hartman, Camilla Boler)
12. Girlfriend on Demand (Stone, Dan Mackenzie)
13. Mr. Wankerman

Download From Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Download From Rapidshare

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-04-2010]