Josh Groban - All That Echoes (Deluxe Edition) 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. May 9, 2013 by Anonymous.

Props to the team for the standard edition. Here is the deluxe edition

Josh Groban - All That Echoes [2013] [Album]
Reprise / Target Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Album info
01. Brave (3:59)
02. False Alarms (4:34)
03. Falling Slowly (4:20)
04. She Moved Through The Fair (4:55)
05. Below The Line (3:29)
06. E Ti Prometterò (Feat. Laura Pausini) (3:56)
07. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress (3:46)
08. Un Alma Más (Feat. Arturo Sandoval) (4:10)
09. Happy In My Heartache (3:08)
10. Hollow Talk (5:34)
11. Sincera (3:36)
12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) (5:58)

Bonus Tracks:
13. Changing Colours (4:48)
14. Satellite (4:15)
15. Grazie (4:18)
16. Play Me (3:26)

Internationally renowned, multi-platinum recording Artist Josh Groban has announced that he will release his eagerly anticipated sixth studio album, entitled All That Echoes, on February 5th, 2013, on Reprise Records. Groban co-wrote seven of the 12 tracks that appear on All That Echoes, which also includes five covers, including Stevie Wonder’s “I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever”), Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová’s “Falling Slowly” (the Oscar-winning song from the film Once), and Jimmy Webb’s “The Moon’s A Harsh Mistress.” Special guests on the album include Grammy-winning trumpet player Arturo Sandoval on “Un Alma Mas” and Italian superstar vocalist Laura Pausini on “E Ti Prometterò.”

Download File

Josh_Groban-All_That_Echoes-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-C4 - Extabit - Datafile

Josh_Groban-All_That_Echoes-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-05-2013]
  • Goat
  • [20 July 2013 10:46]
What fucking download link is it!? They're all virus spam or dead.