Josh Groban - All That Echoes 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. February 3, 2013 by Anonymous.

Here's CDRip Josh Groban 6 studio album - All That Echoes, V0 and FLAC from scene group C4/PERFECT

Josh Groban - All That Echoes [2013] [Album]
Reprise/Warner Bros / CD
FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Internationally renowned, multi-platinum recording Artist Josh Groban has announced that he will release his eagerly anticipated sixth studio album, entitled All That Echoes, on February 5th, 2013, on Reprise Records. Groban co-wrote seven of the 12 tracks that appear on All That Echoes, which also includes five covers, including Stevie Wonder’s “I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever”), Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová’s “Falling Slowly” (the Oscar-winning song from the film Once), and Jimmy Webb’s “The Moon’s A Harsh Mistress.” Special guests on the album include Grammy-winning trumpet player Arturo Sandoval on “Un Alma Mas” and Italian superstar vocalist Laura Pausini on “E Ti Prometterò.”

Album info
01. Brave (3:59)
02. False Alarms (4:34)
03. Falling Slowly (4:20)
04. She Moved Through The Fair (4:55)
05. Below The Line (3:29)
06. E Ti Prometterò (Feat. Laura Pausini) (3:56)
07. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress (3:46)
08. Un Alma Más (Feat. Arturo Sandoval) (4:10)
09. Happy In My Heartache (3:08)
10. Hollow Talk (5:34)
11. Sincera (3:36)
12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) (5:58)


Download File

Josh_Groban-All_That_Echoes-2013-C4 - Extabit - - OTEupload

Josh_Groban-All_That_Echoes-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - - OTEupload

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-02-2013]