Josh Bray - Whisky & Wool (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 30, 2011 by ranikid.

Josh Bray - Whisky & Wool (iTunes Version) [2011]
ARTIST: Josh Bray
ALBUM TITLE: Josh Bray - Whisky & Wool (iTunes Version)
Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music
Released: Mar 13, 2011
℗ 2010 New Tide Records
Size: 99.41 MB
File name: 301011-Josh_Bray-Whisky_Wool_iTunes_Version_2011

A very accomplished first album. Was looking for some new music! He has a very nice soulful voice. Great lyrics. Great job

01 The River Song
02 Rise
03 Bigger Than the Both of Us
04 This Is Life
05 Hard Living
06 The Finest Chance
07 Draw In the Lines
08 Living Free
09 The Sea and the Inbetween
10 Indian Gin
11 Testify
12 Alexa

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-10-2011]