Jordyn Taylor - Shine 2013

Asia, Japanese. March 14, 2013 by ranikid.

Second Album release by Jordyn Taylor, included 12 track songs.

ジョーディン・テイラー - Shine
AAC / 256 / WEB
Genre: Pop


1. セット・ミー・フリー SET ME FREE
2. ワン・ナイト・ウィズ・ユー ONE NIGHT WITH YOU
3. オール・アイ・ニード ALL I NEED
4. スタンディング・アップ・フォー・ユー・アンド・ミー STANDING UP FOR YOU AND ME
5. イッツ・ヴァベーネ IT`S VABENE
6. アナザー・ダンス ANOTHER DANCE
7. ラウダー・ザン・アワ・ボイシズ LOUDER THAN OUR VOICES
8. エブリ・セカンド EVERY SECOND
9. アリガトウ ARIGATO
10. リビング・エブリ・シングル・デイ LIVING EVERY SINGLE DAY
11. シャイン SHINE
12. ストロング STRONG

filename: 140313-JordynTaylor-Shine2013-AAC
size: 95.42Mb
Download -

Download File

Ryushare - Junocloud
Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-03-2013]