Jon Allen - Sweet Defeat 2011-404

MUSiC, Album. August 17, 2011 by Anonymous.
Jon Allen - Sweet Defeat 2011-404
Jon Allen - Sweet Defeat 2011-404

Where a slow-burning, word of mouth campaign was hugely beneficial to Jon Allen his debut album, 2009s Dead Mans Suit, was given a sizeable leg-up by one tracks use in a Land Rover campaign, while champions included Jo Whiley, Jools Holland and Emmylou Harris second album Sweet Defeat not only has the task of matching this, but is also burdened with the albatross of assumed instant impact. But it seems as though thats the last thing Allen is worried about

Bitrate: 223kbps avg
Quality: EAC Secure Mode / LAME 3.98.4 / -V0 / 44.100Khz
Label: One Little Indian
Genre: Rock
Size: 68.60 megs
PlayTime: 0h 40min 36sec total
Rip Date: 2011-08-16
Store Date: 2011-06-24
Original Release / Monologue Records / MONOLGCD1

Track List
01. Joanna 4:03
02. Stealing Away 2:44
03. Time To Cry 3:14
04. Broken Town 4:26
05. Lucky I Guess 3:28
06. Think Of You 3:32
07. Sweet Defeat 3:47
08. Love's Made A Fool Out Of Me 3:08
09. Here Tonight 3:59
10. No One Gets Out Of Here Alive 4:45
11. Last Orders 3:30


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-08-2011]