John Park - Inner Child 2013

Asia, Korean. July 5, 2013 by ranikid.

Since leaping to fame in 2010 through Superstar K2, John Park has taken his time with his music. Over a year after the release of his debut mini-album, he's now ready to present his first full album Inner Child. John Park served as a producer for the album and wrote five of the songs. Duble Sidekick, Dynamic Duo's Choiza, Lee Juck, Lee Sang Soo and Chung Won Young also participated on the album.

존박 - 1집 Inner Child)
MP3 / 320 / WEB / 102.52 MB

01. Imagine
02. Baby
03. 지워져간다
04. 다시 (Feat. Bizzy)
05. Too Late
06. Right Here
07. 철부지
08. 어디있나요
09. 그만
10. To You And Me (Outro)
11. Sipping My life (Bonus Track)

Download File

John.Park-Inner.Child.2013-320-web yahoo - mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-07-2013]