John Mayer - Battle Studies VH1 Storytellers-(Reissue Bonus DVD)-2010-MTD

MUSiC. October 19, 2010 by Anonymous.

John Mayer - Battle Studies VH1 Storytellers-(Reissue Bonus DVD)-2010-MTD | 64.71 MB

1. VH1 Storytellers Open/Intro 0:19
2. No Such Thing 5:06
3. Daughters 7:17
4. Heartbreak Warfare 6:31
5. Your Body Is A Wonderland 6:21
6. Who Says 8:12
7. Waiting On The World To Change 7:23
8. VH1 Storytellers Outro 1:32
9. Half Of My Heart (A Trip To Japan Alone) 4:31
10. Who Says (A Trip To Japan Alone) 3:00

As one of few musicians to achieve both critical acclaim and popular appeal, seven-time Grammy Award winner John Mayer has earned accolades for each album release while topping the radio charts and selling in excess of 15 million albums worldwide. Featuring the hits Heartbreak Warfare and Half of My Heart, Battle Studies is no exception. Debuting at #1 in November 2009 and now certified Platinum, Battle Studies Expanded Edition adds video of his recent VH1 Storytellers broadcast plus two intimate acoustic performances from Johns personal travels to Japan in May 2010.

Artist : John Mayer
Album : Battle Studies/VH1 Storytellers
Label : Columbia
Genre : Rock
Street date : 2010-00-00
Quality : 173 kbps / 48.0kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Time : 50:12 min


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!