John Mayer - Battle Studies (2009) [FLAC]

MUSiC. November 10, 2009 by CONFiG.
John Mayer - Battle Studies (2009) [FLAC]
John Mayer - Battle Studies (2009) [FLAC] | 287.50 MB
FLAC, EAC Logfile, CUE | 40:40.51 Minutes | 11 Tracks
Pop/Rock | Label: Sony | Catalog: B002QEXN2K

Track Listings
1. Heartbreak Warfare
2. All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
3. Half Of My Heart
4. Who Says
5. Perfectly Lonely
6. Assassin
7. Crossroads
8. War Of My Life
9. Edge Of Desire
10. Do You Know Me
11. Friends, Lovers Or Nothing
Battle Studies is the upcoming fourth studio album by American blues-rock musician John Mayer, due to be released on November 17, 2009. Mayer has chosen to step to the side of what made his last studio album Continuum so successful, rather focusing on a new, fresh style of song writing. During a live performance in June of 2009 Mayer said, "The album is called Battle Studies and that's because it incorporates a lot of the lessons, a lot of the observations, and a little bit of advice. Like a handbook, like a heartbreak handbook." The album leaked on November 8, 2009.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-11-2009]