Joey Bada$$ - B4.DA.$$ [2015]

MUSiC, Album. January 20, 2015 by Anonymous.

Major label debut from Joey Bada$$. This is really good.

Joey Bada$$ - B4.DA.$$ [2015] [Album]
WEB MP3 / 320

01. Save the Children (produced by Statik Selektah)
02. Greenbax (Introlude) (produced by Lee Bannon)
03. Paper Trail$ (produced by DJ Premier)
04. Piece of Mind (produced by Freddie Joachim)
05. Big Dusty (produced by Kirk Knight)
06. Hazeus View (produced by Kirk Knight)
07. Like Me (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid (produced by J Dilla & The Roots)
08. Belly of the Beast (feat. Chronixx) (produced by Hit-Boy)
09. No. 99 (produced by Statik Selektah)
10. Christ Conscious (produced by Basquiat)
11. On & On (feat. Maverick Sabre & Dyemond Lewis) (produced by Freddie Joachim)
12. Escape 120 (feat. Raury) (produced by Chuck Strangers)
13. Black Beetles (produced by Chuck Strangers)
14. O.C.B. (produced by Samiyam & The Soul Rebels)
15. Curry Chicken (produced by Statik Selektah)

Bonus tracks

16. Run Up On Ya (feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner) (produced by Statik Selektah)
17. Teach Me (feat. Kiesza) (produced by Chuck Strangers & ASTR)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-01-2015]