Joe Jonas - Fastlife 2011-FRAY

MUSiC, Album. October 10, 2011 by robinhood.

Original Release / MP3 / 320 / Scene

I believe the Lil Wayne verse on track 12 is the only advisory explicit content on this album: he says "fucking" and... that's it. wink

upcoming debut studio album by American recording artist Joe Jonas. It is set to be released on October 11, 2011 through Hollywood Records. The album features production from a range of acclaimed producers including Rob Knox, Danja, and Brian Kennedy, among others. Jonas explained the title of the album, Fastlife, by saying “I think my life has been so crazy busy for the past year and a half, and I kind of wanted to show people a little bit more of what my life is about, bring them into it a little bit more, so that’s been a fun experience.” He described Fastlife as an “upbeat record”. According to him, the difference between the songs done with his brothers and the actual songs is that they are “more urban and dance electronic”.

Album info
01. All This Time 4:27
02. Just in Love 3:27
03. See No More 3:53
04. Love Slayer 4:05
05. Fastlife 4:01
06. Make You Mine 4:12
07. Sorry 5:03
08. Kleptomaniac 4:04
09. Not Right Now 3:49
10. Take It and Run 4:36
11. Lighthouse 3:54
12. Just in Love [Remix] (feat. Lil Wayne) 3:27


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-10-2011]