Jo Kwon (2AM) - I'm Da One [2012]

Asia, Korean. June 25, 2012 by ranikid.

2AM member Jo Kwon is releasing his first solo album! Known for his vocal talent and offbeat humor, Jo Kwon surprises fans with an uptempo dance number - I'm Da One - as his title song. Other than usual producer Bang Si Hyuk, he also worked with Swedish DJ Avicii and singer-songwriter Lauren Dyson to craft a new sound different from 2AM's albums. The anticipated album includes the electronic club track Animal, the English-language ballad Just a Kiss, and Something ‘Bout You featuring bandmate Jung Jin Woon. Much thought was also put into the album concept and design, with Jo Kwon showing different images for the album's dual version releases.

Jo Kwon (2AM) - I'm Da One [2012]
조권 정규 1집
Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Dance Pop/Ballad

Size: 84Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 250612-JoKwon2AM-ImDa1-2012-320Kbps

01. Awesome Girl [feat. 얀키(Yankie)]
02. Animal (Radio Edit) [feat. 정호석(Jung Ho Suk) of 방탄소년단(Bulletproof Boy Scouts)]
03. I'm Da One (feat. Zion.T)
04. Lipstick
05. Who's Loving You Now
06. Wingardium Leviosa
07. Something 'Bout You [feat. 정진운(Jeong Jinwoon) of 2AM]
08. Heaven [feat. 미소(Smile) of GLAM]
09. Just A Kiss
10. Animal [feat. 정호석(Jung Ho Suk) of 방탄소년단(Bulletproof Boy Scouts)]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-06-2012]