JIN AKANISHI - JAPONICANA (First Press Limited Edition) [2012]

Asia, Japanese. March 15, 2012 by ranikid.

Album release from JIN AKANISHI. Limited edition comes with a bonus DVD with a music video of "SUN BURNS DOWN" and its making-of. The DVD also contains documentary of his activities in US (WEBISODE Vol.1-7). Comes with a flyer features an ID code to view "JIN AKANISHI Special Footage" (available on the smart phone only between March 6, 2012 10:00:00 - March 12, 2012 23:59:59 (Japan Standard Time GMT+9)) In addition to that, customers who purchase both limited edition and regular edition (frst press) can view the bonus footage by using two ID codes which are included in each editions. (system requirements unknown)

JIN AKANISHI - JAPONICANA (First Press Limited Edition) [2012]
Release 発売日: 2012.03.14
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

JIN AKANISHIのNew Album!! 初回限定盤のDVDには、「SUN BURNS DOWN」(ミュージック・ビデオ)、「SUN BURNS DOWN」(PVメイキング映像&アルバム・ジャケット撮影)、『仁 ザ・テイクオーヴァ―』全米での活動に密着したWEBISODEコンプリート版 (エピソード1~7を全編収録 ※日本語字幕付)を収録。 購入者全員「JIN AKANISHI スペシャル動画」配信 (配信期間: 2012年3月6日午前10:00~2012年3月12日 23:59まで/携帯・スマートフォンから視聴可能) ※封入されているチラシ内に記載の「ID」コードを所定のサイトに入力すると、もれなく「JIN AKANISHI スペシャル動画」をご覧頂けます。さらに、初回限定盤と通常盤(初回プレス分)両方のIDをそれぞれ1つずつご入力いただきますと、スペシャル動画に加えて"ボーナス映像"もご覧いただけます。(初回限定盤/通常盤(初回プレス分)どちらのIDも同じ動画になります)


Size: 84.58Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 150312-JINAKANISHI-JAPONICANAFirstPressLimitedEdition-2012-320Kbps

1 Sun Burns Down
2 California Rock (feat. Prophet)
3 That's What She Said (feat.Uffie)
4 Like You
5 Set Love Free
6 Aphrodisiac (feat. Static Revenger)
7 Oowah
8 Test Drive (feat. Jason Derulo) (7th Heaven Mix)
9 [Bonus Track] Tell Me Where
10 [Bonus Track] Pin Dom
11 [Bonus Track] Bass Go Boom

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-03-2012]
  • bobbysu
  • [19 March 2012 10:17]
thank you very much
  • FReez
  • [15 March 2012 21:57]
New Direct Link