Jimi Hendrix - People Hell And Angels 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. March 5, 2013 by Anonymous.

CDRip from scene always included proof, so have fun with this one, 100% log already posted earlier here.

Jimi Hendrix - People, Hell and Angels [2013] [Album]
Legacy / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

People, Hell & Angels is a new album of twelve never before released Jimi Hendrix studio recordings. This special album showcases the legendary guitarist working outside of the original Jimi Hendrix Experience trio Beginning in 1968, Jimi Hendrix grew restless, eager to develop new material with old friends and new ensembles. Outside the view of a massive audience that had established the Experience as rocks largest grossing concert act and simultaneously placed two of his albums together in the US Top 10 sales chart, Jimi was busy working behind the scenes to craft his next musical statement

1. Earth Blues
2. Somewhere
3. Hear My Train A Comin'
4. Bleeding Heart
5. Let Me Move You
6. Izabella
7. Easy Blues
8. Crash Landing
9. Inside Out
10. Hey Gypsy Boy
11. Mojo Man
12. Villanova Junction Blues


Download File

Jimi_Hendrix-People_Hell_And_Angels-2013-MTD - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Jimi_Hendrix-People_Hell_and_Angels-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-03-2013]