Jia Peng Fang - A Wafting Wisp of Heavenly Perfume DSD 2013

Asia, Chinese. July 6, 2013 by ranikid.

New Album release by Jia Peng Fang

賈鵬芳 - 一抹天香
AAC / Variable / WEB/ 108.4 MB
C-Pop / Traditional

ジャー・パンファンの初期アルバム『河』『虹』で作曲・アレンジを担当し、「SILENT MOON」や「IN THE GARDEN」など今なお人気の高いジャー・パンファンの代名詞とも言える数々の名曲を生み出した京田誠一氏プロデュースによる待望の新作。

1. 燭影揺紅 The Candlelight Dancing
2. 雪蓮花 Snow Lotus
3. 閑居吟 Singing at Leisure
4. 独弦操 A Single String’s Soliloquy
5. いつか、また Longing to Meet You Again
6. 今日も晴れ In Sunny Day
7. 碧い海、青い空、静かな暮らし The Blue Sea, The Blue Sky, Calm Life
8. 良宵 Beautiful Night
9. いつまでも、いつまでも Forever
10. 月夜 Moonlit Night
11. 病中吟 In Sickness
12. 早秋 Early Autumn


Download File

JiaPengFang-A.Wafting.Wisp.Heavenly.Perfume.DSD.2013-AAC yahoo - mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-07-2013]