Jessie Ware – Devotion (iTunes) [2012]

MUSiC, Album. August 17, 2012 by pioko.

This is her first solo album of Jessie Ware, scheduled to be released on August 20th. Enjoy!

Jessie Ware – Devotion (iTunes) [2012]
Format: m4a
Quality: AAC
Size: 88 MB

01 Devotion
02 Wildest Moments
03 Running
04 Still Love Me
05 No to Love
06 Night Light
07 Swan Song
08 Sweet Talk
09 110%
10 Taking in Water
11 Something Inside

Download File

Download from Uploaded, Turbobit, Bitshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-08-2012]