Jessie J - Sweet Talker 2014-VOiCE

MUSiC, Album. October 9, 2014 by Anonymous.

VOiCE typical, first release and never tagged Deluxe Edition, thanks though!

Jessie J - Sweet Talker [2014] [Album]
Republic Records / Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

'Sweet Talker' is the third studio album distributed by Island Record by British recording artist, Jessie J and the second one to be released worldwide after her debut album 'Who You Are' which was released in 2011 and is set to be released on the 13th of October. The album proceeds the hit single 'Bang Bang' which also includes American recording artist, Ariana Grande and America rapper, Nicki Minaj.

Album info
01. Ain't Been Done (3:01)
02. Burnin' Up (feat. 2 Chainz) (3:37)
03. Sweet Talker (3:42)
04. Bang Bang (with Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj) (3:19)
05. Fire (3:56)
06. Personal (3:55)
07. Masterpiece (3:41)
08. Seal Me With A Kiss (feat. De La Soul) (3:54)
09. Said Too Much (3:35)
10. Loud (feat. Lindsey Stirling) (4:33)
11. Keep Us Together (3:49)
12. Get Away (3:50)

Deluxe Edition:
13. Your Loss I'm Found (3:37)
14. Strip (3:34)
15. You Don't Really Know Me (3:55)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-10-2014]