Jessie J - ENERGY Live Sessions: Jessie J [2011]

MUSiC, Single. December 20, 2011 by ranikid.

Jessie J now release for live session, Combining the vocal prowess of Beyoncé, the genre-hopping sounds of Gwen Stefani, and the feisty attitude of P!nk, songwriter Jessie J eventually overcame various career setbacks and health problems to become a star in her own right. Published by Universal Republic Records release on november 18th, 2011.

Jessie J - ENERGY Live Sessions: Jessie J [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Pop, Musik
Release: 18.11.2011
℗ 2011 Universal Republic Records
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 57.10MB
File name: 201211-Jessie_J-ENERGY_Live_Sessions_Jessie_J_2011-iTunes

01 Price Tag (ENERGY Live Session)
02 Do It Like a Dude (ENERGY Live Session)
03 Domino (ENERGY Live Session)
04 Stand Up (ENERGY Live Session)
05Who's Laughing Now (ENERGY Live Session)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-12-2011]