Jessica Simpson - Happy Christmas 2010-C4

MUSiC. November 27, 2010 by dodoL.

Jessica Simpson’s star has only continued to brighten during her 10+ year career as she has become an icon in music, fashion and entertainment. With the release of her second Christmas album, ‘Happy Christmas’, she lends her unforgettable vocal talent to the most beloved Christmas classics creating versions that will warm the heart and home during the cold winter season. Features duets with Willie Nelson and John Britt!

Label: Primary Wave Records
Genre: Pop
StoreDate: Nov-22-2010
Source: CDDA
Grabber: Exact Audio Copy (Secure Mode)
Encoding Scheme: Lame 3.97 V2 VBR Joint-Stereo
Total Playing Time: 47:09

01. My Only Wish 03:54
02. Here Comes Santa Claus / Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 03:04
03. O Come O Come Emmanuel 04:21
04. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Duet With John Britt) 04:39
05. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 03:44
06. Mary Did You Know 03:28
07. Merry Christmas Baby (Duet With Willie Nelson) 04:57
08. Kiss Me For Christmas 04:57
09. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 04:04
10. Carol Of The Bells 03:15
11. Jingle Bell Rock 02:57
12. Silent Night 03:49

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-11-2010]