Jessica Mauboy - Get ‘Em Girls (Deluxe Edition) 2CD [2011]

MUSiC, Album. August 18, 2011 by nondadua.
Jessica Mauboy - Get ‘Em Girls (Deluxe Edition) 2CD [2011]
Jessica Mauboy - Get ‘Em Girls (Deluxe Edition) 2CD [2011]

Artist: Jessica Mauboy
Album Title: Get ‘Em Girls (Deluxe Edition)
Release Year: 2011
Label: Sony Music
Genre: R&B / Pop
Country: Australia
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Size: 249.08 Mb


01. Run
02. Nobody Knows
03. Like This (feat. Iyaz)
04. Saturday Night (feat. Ludacris)
05. Maze
06. Scariest Part
07. Not Me
08. Inescapable (Youngboyz Version)
09. Reconnected
10. What Happened To Us (feat. Jay Sean)
11. Forget Your Name
12. Can Anybody Tell Me
13. Make It Alright
14. Galaxy (feat. Stan Walker)

01. Get ‘Em Girls (Music Is My Business Remix) (feat. Chizzy)
02. Saturday Night (Dcup Remix)
03. What Happened To Us (OFM Remix) (feat. Jay Sean)
04. Saturday Night (Sgt Slick Remix)
05. Accelerate That
06. Inescapable (OFM Version)
07. Handle It
08. Foreign
09. Fight For You
10. Here For Me
11. No One Like You

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-08-2011]