Jennifer Lopez - Love? (2011)-P2P

MUSiC. February 18, 2011 by dodoL.

Jennifer Lopez - Love? (2011)-P2P

Love? is the upcoming seventh studio album by American recording artist and actress Jennifer Lopez. Conceived during the pregnancy of her twins Emme and Max, Love? is Lopez's most personal album to date, taking inspiration from the birth of her twins and her own experiences with love. Recording for the album began in 2009, with an original release date for the project was set for January 2010 to coincide with Lopez's latest film The Back-up Plan. However following the lack of success with lead single "Louboutins," Lopez and Sony Music Entertainment decided to end their ten year partnership leaving the fate of Love? in uncertainty.


Track List:

01. Good Hit
02. Hooked On You
03. On The Floor (The Lambada Song) (Feat. Pitbull)
04. Villian
05. Story Of My Life
06. Louboutins
07. EverybodyÆs Girl
08. Starting Over
09. One Love
10 Fresh Out The Oven (Feat. Pitbull)
11 Greatest Part Of Me
12 Run The World (Feat. The-Dream and Rick Ross)
13 What Is Love
14 Until It Beats No More (Live)

Release Name: Jennifer_Lopez-Love-2011-P2P
Genre: R&B
Label: Island Def Jam
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 118,3 MB
Rip Date: Feb-18-2011
Store Date: March-29-2011

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-02-2011]