Jem - Down to Earth [2008] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. November 17, 2011 by ranikid.

Jem’s latest album Down To Earth is every bit as soundtrack-friendly as her 2004 debut Finally Woken. release on Sep 16, 2008 published by ATO record

Jem - Down to Earth [2008] iTunes
Genres: Pop, Music, Electronic, Rock, Adult Alternative, Electronica
Released: Sep 16, 2008
℗ 2008 ATO Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Size: 94.88 MB

File name: 171111-Jem-Down_to_Earth_2008_iTunes

01. Down to Earth
02. Crazy
03. I Want You To...
04. It's Amazing
05. Keep on Walking
06. You Will Make It
07. I Always Knew
08. Got It Good
09. Aciiid!
10. How Would You Like It
11. And So I Pray
12. On Top of the World

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-11-2011]