Jeff Loomis - Plains Of Oblivion 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. April 10, 2012 by Jason.

Plains of Oblivion is the second studio solo album by the ex-Nevermore guitarist Jeff Loomis. It will be released on April 10 in North America and April 9 in Europe via Century Media Records. The album is produced by Aaron Smith.

Jeff Loomis - Plains Of Oblivion [2012] Album
Century Media
279 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
V0 47:36 min

As a result of his invaluable contributions to Nevermore's trademark sound, JEFF LOOMIS has become one of modern metal's most recognizable guitarists and the source of many of the last decade's best riffs. Taking the classic techniques he learned from listening to legends like Jason Becker and Yngwie Malmsteen as a teen and applying his own ingenuity, he has managed to carve his own niche and create an instantly recognizable style. Plains Of Oblivion is a tour de force display of guitar virtuosity and something Nevermore fans will welcome with open arms.

1. Mercurial 5:31
2. The Ultimatum 4:41
3. Escape Velocity 4:31
4. Tragedy And Harmony 5:01
5. Requiem For The Living 4:52
6. Continuum Drift 5:38
7. Surrender 5:30
8. Chosen Time 4:33
9. Rapture 2:44
10. Sibylline Origin 4:35

Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-04-2012]