Jedward Young Love WEB 2012-FRAY + iTunes Deluxe Version

MUSiC, Album. June 25, 2012 by Jason.

Scene group FRAY released WEB 320 Third studio album by Irish pop duo Jedward. iTunes Edition contains 3 bonus tracks.

Jedward - Young Love [2012] [Album]
WEB MP3 320 / Scene

iTunes Deluxe Version / WEB AAC 256
iTMS Scrubber + Digital Booklet Included.

01. Waterline
02. Young Love
03. What's Your Number?
04. A Girl Like You
05. Luminous
06. Give It Up
07. Happens In the Dark
08. All I Want Is You
09. What It Feels Like
10. How Did You Know?
11. Can't Forget You
12. P.O.V.

iTunes Deluxe Version
13. Never Better
14. Cool Heroes
15. School's Out
+ Digital Booklet

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion

iTunes Deluxe Version
Download from Extabit Squillion

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-06-2012]