Jay-Z-The Blueprint 3 2009

MUSiC. October 15, 2009 by tomazo.
Jay-Z-The Blueprint 3 2009
Jay-Z-The Blueprint 3 2009| 140.44 MB

Release Name: Jay-Z-The_Blueprint_3-2009-H3X
Rip Date: 2009-09-01
Store Date: 2009-09-11
Genre: Rap
Source: CD
Label: Roc Nation
Quality: 195 kbps avg

Track List:

01. What We Talkin’ About (Featuring Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
02. Thank You
03. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-tune)
04. Run This Town (Featuring Rihanna And Kanye West)
05. Empire State Of Mind (Featuring Alicia Keys)
06. Real As It Gets (Featuring Young Jeezy)
07. On To The Next One (Featuring Swizz Beatz)
08. Off That (Featuring Drake)
09. A Star Is Born (Featuring J.Cole)
10. Venus Vs. Mars
11. Already Home (Featuring Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (Featuring Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (Featuring Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (Featuring Mr Hudson)

Jay-Z-The Blueprint 3 2009



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-10-2009]