Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 - 2009-H3X

MUSiC. September 1, 2009 by CONFiG.
Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 - 2009-H3X
Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 - 2009-H3X | 86.37 MB

Release Name: Jay-Z-The_Blueprint_3-2009-H3X
Genre: Rap
Label: Roc Nation
Quality: 195 kbps avg
Rip Date: 2009-09-01
Store Date: 2009-09-11

Track List:
01. What We Talkin’ About (Featuring Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
02. Thank You
03. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-tune)
04. Run This Town (Featuring Rihanna And Kanye West)
05. Empire State Of Mind (Featuring Alicia Keys)
06. Real As It Gets (Featuring Young Jeezy)
07. On To The Next One (Featuring Swizz Beatz)
08. Off That (Featuring Drake)
09. A Star Is Born (Featuring J.Cole)
10. Venus Vs. Mars
11. Already Home (Featuring Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (Featuring Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (Featuring Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (Featuring Mr Hudson)

NFO - http://paste2.org/p/409093



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-09-2009]