Jason Mraz - We Sing We Dance We Steal Things (Deluxe Edition 2CD) 2008

MUSiC. November 25, 2008 by CONFiG.


Original Release Date: November 18, 2008
Music > R&B > Soul > Blue-Eyed Soul
Music > Pop > Adult Alternative
Total Size: 119.7 MB

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Make It Mine
2. I'm Yours
3. Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)
4. Butterfly
5. Live High
6. Love For A Child
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Disc: 2
1. I'm Yours(From The Casa Nova Sessions)
2. Live High(From An Avocado Salad Session)
3. If It Kills Me(From The Casa Nova Sessions)
4. A Beautiful Mess(From A Raining Jane Session)
5. Make It Mine(From The Casa Nova Sessions)
6. Butterfly(From The Casa Nova Sessions)
7. Only Human(From The Casa Nova Sessions)
8. The Dynamo Of Volition(From An All Night Session)
9. Love For A Child(From The Casa Nova Sessions)
10. Coyotes(From A Girl In New York Sessions)
11. Man Gave Names To All The Animals(From The Gospel Collection Sessions)
12. Mudhouse/Gypsy MC(Live From Amsterdam)

Jason Mraz's 3rd studio album exploded in sales, debuting at #3 when released in May, 2008. The first single, 'I'm Yours', has been a worldwide hit and has been certified double platinum. This Limited Edition combines the smash album with a collection of 3 fan-only EP's that preceded the album earlier this year and have been in high demand as word has spread of their existence. The DVD is an unreleased full band concert from 2008 featuring 8 songs from the new album, as well as his previous hits 'The Remedy', 'You And I Both' and 'The Geek In The Pink'. The packaging has been expanded to a 20 page book with full lyrics and additional artwork.





password: www.downloadbox.org

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!