Jason Mraz - Selection for Friends (WEB) 2007-MHQ

MUSiC. January 7, 2010 by CONFiG.
Jason Mraz - Selection for Friends (WEB) 2007-MHQ
Jason Mraz - Selection for Friends (WEB) 2007-MHQ | 189.91 MB

Selections for Friends - Live from: Schubas Tavern, Chicago, Montalvo Winery, Saratoga California is a half solo-acoustic (Schubas Tavern in Chicago) and full-band unplugged (Montalvo Winery, Saratoga) album by American singer/songwriter Jason Mraz, released by digital download only on February 13th, 2007.

Artist Jason Mraz
Album Selections For Friends
Genre Pop
Store Date February 13, 2007
Rip Date January 06, 2010

Track Listing
01 Welcome to Schubas (Medley) 34:17
02 Did You Get My Message? (Audience Rehearsal) (Live From Shubas) 05:35
03 Did You Get My Message? (Live From Shubas) 05:36
04 Snakes in Schubas (Live From Shubas) 01:19
05 Childlike Wildlike (Live From Shubas) (Album Version) 05:12
06 Welcome to Saratoga: Older Lover Undercover (Live From Montalvo) 05:16
07 Sleeping to Dream (Live From Montalvo) 04:17
08 God Rests in Reason (Live From Montalvo) 04:51
09 Life is Wonderful (Live From Montalvo) 04:11
10 Did You Get My Message? (Live From Montalvo) 04:26
11 Please Don't Tell Her (Live From Montalvo) 05:24
12 Song For a Friend (Live From Montalvo) 12:21
13 10,000 Motherfuckers (Live From Montalvo) 07:34
14 The Beauty in Ugly (Ugly Betty Version) 02:30

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-01-2010]