Jason Mraz - Love Is a Four Letter Word 2012 iTunes Deluxe Version

MUSiC, Album. April 16, 2012 by Anonymous.

Deluxe Version with full 18 tracks and one Music video + digital booklet. Fourth album by Jason Mraz.

Jason Mraz - Love Is a Four Letter Word [2012] Album
Deluxe Edition / Web
AAC / 256
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.
Digital Booklet included

Explicit lyrics on track 16 You Fckn Did It (Live) ;)

1 The Freedom Song
2 Living In the Moment
3 The Woman I Love
4 I Won't Give Up
5 5/6
6 Everything Is Sound
7 93 Million Miles
8 Frank D. Fixer
9 Who's Thinking About You Now?
10 In Your Hands
11 Be Honest (feat. Inara George)
12 The World As I See It
13 Hidden Track
14 I Won't Give Up (Demo)
15 The World As I See It (Live)
16 ExplicitYou Fckn Did It (Live)
17 The Woman I Love (Live)
18 I Never Knew You (Live)
19 Video - I Won't Give Up
BookletDigital Booklet - Love Is A Four Letter Word (Deluxe)

Download File

Download from Extabit UL.to Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Geez Honeg
  • [8 May 2012 02:08]
Leave Commentary