Jamie Foxx - Best Night of My Life (2010) [iTunes Edition]

MUSiC. December 17, 2010 by SCOUT-7.

Jamie Foxx - Best Night of My Life (2010) [iTunes Edition]

2010 album from the Academy Award-winning actor and R&B/Soul star. Features ‘Living Better Now’ (featuring Rick Ross) and ‘Fall For Your Type’ (featuring Drake).

Track List:

01. This Will Be
02. Best Night Of My Life (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
03. Living Better Now (featuring Rick Ross)
04. Winner (featuring T.I. & Justin Timberlake)
05. Freak (featuring Rico Love)
06. Hit It Like This
07. Yep Dat’s Me (featuring Ludacris & Soulja Boy)
08. Fall for Your Type (featuring Drake)
09. Gorgeous
10. Let Me Get You On Your Toes
11. 15 Minutes
12. Sleeping Pill
13. Rejoice
14. All Said And Done
15. Sex On The Beach
16. Fall for Your Type (featuring Drake) [Music Video]

Release Name: Jamie Foxx – Best Night of My Life [iTunes Version]
Genre: R&B
Label: J Record
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 166.62MB
Release Year: 2010


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-12-2010]