Jamestown Story - A Walk Through Time [2011]

MUSiC, Album. January 7, 2012 by ranikid.

Jamestown Story has done it again. With new renditions of their songs, I'm at a total loss for words. The versions of Goodbye, I'm Sorry and Dreaming of This are refreshing and relaxed. As are all the songs through the CD. However my favorite would have to be the acoustic version of Find A Way. This is the song I first heard by them and the song that made me fall in love with them. Owning all their CD's this CD is definitely earning a spot in my tops :) Keep up the good work!

Jamestown Story - A Walk Through Time [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Pop
Released: Nov 24, 2011
℗ 2011 Jamestown Story
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 73.66MB
File name: 070112-Jamestown_Story-A_Walk_Through_Time_2011-iTunes

01 Don't Say No (2011 Version)
02 Goodbye I'm Sorry (2011 Version)
03 Forgotten (2011 Version) (feat. Tammy Schmidt)
04 If You Live By The Sword, You Die
05 Dreaming Of This (2011 Version) (feat. Whitney Wiatt)
06 In Loving Memory (2011 Version)
07 Every Moment (Acoustic Bonus Track)
08 Lookin' For Love (Acoustic Bonus Track)
09 Find A Way (Acoustic Bonus Track)

Password: downBOX


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-01-2012]